BBQ Lovers This is for You

laconner_whiteysbbq_samplerplatterWhen Pit Master and owner of Whitey’s BBQ told me, “It’s just the way I love to cook,” I knew I was in store for some darn good BBQ. A mechanic by trade, Tim Mallory followed his BBQ dream ten years ago and started a BBQ catering company. In October 2016, Tim and his wife Lisa opened up Whitey’s BBQ Restaurant in La Conner, WA. On my recent trip there I had the opportunity to check it out.

Read more at “Whitey’s BBQ in La Conner, WA – A BBQ Lover’s Dream” at WaggonerGuide.com.

Leave a Reply

