Holiday Socks, Follow thy Coziness #holidays #christmas

Holiday Socks, Follow thy Coziness

     Since I was a kid a Christmas hasn’t gone by without a pair, or several pairs, of Christmas socks. Each beaming with its own brightly colored cheery designs. I’ve seen many socks come and go throughout the years and still have one pair I haven’t even taken the tags off yet. This year I have a good assortment to choose from: Bumble the Abominable Snowman, the Grinch, Snoopy and Woodstock, Santa, Snowmen, Gingerbreadmen. Looking at them I can’t help but feel like a kid again.

      No matter how you celebrate over the festive season I wish you the cozy fun warmth of Holiday Socks.

Happy Holidays!

 
 

Leave a Reply

