Wishes and Waggoner #editing #printing #cruising

 
This is a small island within the San Juan Isl...
Image via Wikipedia

 The Waggoner Cruising Guide is almost here!!

     We are starting to see the light in the end of the tunnel. The proofing, editing and formating is wrapping up. The covers have been approved. I’m so excited to see this book printed and bound. Once it’s done I’m going catch up on some much-needed rest, see what I’ve missed on Twitter, #fridayflash and spend every spare moment editing my MS. 

I haven’t forgotten about you Vella, really, I promise.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. This is a beautiful book; makes me want to buy a boat!

Leave a Reply

