Yes, I am Thankful ~ Happy Thanksgiving !

 

The First Thanksgiving Jean Louis Gerome Ferris
Image via Wikipedia

My List of Thankfuls

  1. I have a roof over my head
  2. I have time to foster my own creativity
  3. I have someone to share my life with
  4. I have family nearby
  5. I have friends to laugh with
  6. I have writers to commune with
  7. I have a job to pay the bills
  8. I have clothes two sizes to big in my closet

Happy Thanksgiving Everyone!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. bcwriter29 says:

    Hello and Happy Thanksgiving to you! I am also a writer and I enjoyed your post. We seem to have mutual interest. So, check out my site and
    tell me what you think.

  2. It’s a good time of year to remember what we are thankful for. Happy Thanksgiving, Lara 🙂

Leave a Reply

