Wayback Wednesday Writing Prompt #fridayflash

Wayback Wednesday Photo Writing Prompt

I’m doing something slightly different this week as I’m volunteering for Oktoberfest and haven’t written a second #FridayFlash. Here is the writing prompt and then Friday I’ll post the #fridayflash I’ve written. 

Write a story, write a drabble, write a poem, write anything.

If this inspires you drop me a link to your post in the comments, or send it to me on Twitter. 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Great poster photo … can’t wait to read the “drabble.” Have fun at the Oktoberfest 🙂

  2. John Wiswell says:

    Have fun at Oktoberfest!

    1. Lara Dunning says:

      Thanks John. I had a blast. For next year I need to brush up on my German and learn some drinking songs.

Leave a Reply

