Platform Tips for Aspiring Writers

Via Flickr by Regine Debatty

 

Platform Tips for Aspiring Writers

Creating a writing platform is a strategic process all aspiring writers must undertake in today’s literary industry. My article “Five Writing Platform Tips for Aspiring Writers,” outlines five platforms to strategically help aspiring writers create their writing platform.

Suite 101

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Great resources, Laura. Thanks 🙂

  2. Pam Parker says:

    Thanks for the links – getting ready to check them out.

    1. laradunning says:

      I hope you find my article helpful, just passing along some knowledge I learned along the way.

  3. Anne Kathryn Smith says:

    Great resources, I hope you don’t mind if I also post my article here: http://anneksmith.wordpress.com/2012/07/13/the-benefits-of-a-platform/. Like Lara Dunning, this is what I’ve learned from playing with social media.

Leave a Reply

