Blogging Tips for Aspiring Writers ~ Suite 101 article

Via Flickr by Kim Piper Werker

 

Blogging Tips for Aspiring Writers

Social media has become an integral part of writers lives, especially as a platform for aspiring writers. My article “Blogging Tips for Aspiring Writers” offers six must read blogging tips along with referencing great books to keep on hand when ramping up your presence on the blogosphere.

Suite 101

3 Comments Add yours

  1. What I like the most about your site is the variety of your posts. Thanks for another great one. As an “aspiring” I need all the help I can get.

  2. Nor says:

    Long gone are the lonely days of writing. Windows to look out from, over my desk; windows to look into, upon my desk, locating people like you and the work you do with your writerly blog. Thanks and let’s keep writing.
    http://bit.ly/b5dU8k

    1. laradunning says:

      So true, I love your comment about windows. Had a few minutes to check out your blog and subscribe. Some really insightful posts. Will investigate further when I have some off-work time. Great to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

